Contact us

contact numbers


No. 60, 21st St., North Amirabad, Tehran


Specialized committee



Dr. Javad Karimi Sabet

Chairman of the association

Dr. Ruhollah Qadri

Secretary of the association

Dr. Ibrahim Haji Ali

Association treasurer

Dr. Farhoud Ziaei

Board member of the association

Dr. Mehdi Zangian

Board member of the association

Dr. Niko Darestani Farahani

association inspector

Specialized committeeE-mail
Radiology and nuclear
Fuel cycle and nuclear
Reactor and nuclear
Application of
Nuclear fusion and
Physics and
Contact us

You can help us by presenting your opinions and suggestions in the progress and promotion of the Nuclear Society of Iran.